Hughston Research & Education Staff

Director of Medical Education
Fred Flandry, M.D., FACS

706-494-3235

Director of Athletic Training
Andy Grubbs, M.Ed, ATC

706-494-3338

agrubbs@hughston.com

Research and Laboratory Coordinator
Cholly Minton

706-494-3330

cminton@hughston.com

Medical Writer and "Editor"
Carol M. Binns, MA

770-438-4338
cbinns@hughston.com

Medical Librarian and Medical Writer

Dennise Brogdon

706-494-3390

dbrogdon@hughston.com

 

Medical Illustrator and Photographer

Belinda Klein, MA

706-494-3326

bklein@hughston.com

Director and Videographer

Robbie Ross

706-494-3375

rross@hughston.com